Buy Online Space Ibiza - Space Ibiza 1989-2016 Vinyl & Hardcase Book

Space Ibiza

Space Ibiza 1989-2016: Vinyl & Hardcase Book Edition (Ltd Edition)

Triple Heavyweight LP $92.99

Release Date: 08/12/2017

Discs: 3

Coming soon

3LP Triple Heavyweight Vinyl, Deluxe Gatefold & Hardcase Picture Book bundle

Celebrate the most iconic dance music institution in the world: Space Ibiza. This exclusive and very limited triple gatefold deluxe vinyl package includes 18 of the biggest tracks from the clubs’ history spanning over 20 years; an absolute must have collector’s item for dance music fans all over the world. Ibiza classics from the likes of Kings Of Tomorrow, Lee Cabrera, Dennis Ferrer, Danny Tenaglia, Tensnake, Joris Voorn, Booka Shade, Sandy Rivera and more, as well as modern essentials from Laolu, Hot Since 82, Dennis Cruz, Riva Starr and more, all wrapped in glorious bespoke packaging featuring quotes from some of the biggest stars ever to grace the infamous decks and some never before seen photography of the club from throughout the years.

In addition, a 36 page A5 hardback case-bound picture book featuring a collection of some never-before seen professional photography from the final Closing Fiesta at Space Ibiza in 2016. Strictly limited edition - get yours before they go for good!

• Heavyweight triple vinyl, 18 track LP
• Strictly limited edition, machine numbered 1-1000
• Deluxe embossed and spot UV print / packaging
• Hardback case-bound A5 picture book
• Shrink-wrapped

A1 - Bookashade - Mandarin Girl
A2 - Kings Of tomorrow - Finally
A3 - Joe T Vannelli - Get It On (Dubby)

B1 - Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orch - Too Much Information (Laolu remix edit)
B2 - Sandy Rivera Featuring LT Brown -Come Into My Room (Soul Vision dub)
B3 - Audion - Mouth to Mouth (Riva Starr)

C1 - Butch - Disco Shhh
C2 - Giorgio Moroder - Chase (Joris Voorn Chase The Mouse version)
C3 - DJ Wady - Hulk (Original Mix)

D1 - Mark Brown & Steve Mac - The Fly (Original Mix)
D2 - Popof - Alcoolic (Original Mix)
D3 - Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Dub)

E1 - Dennis Cruz - El Agua
E2 - Honor - Never Off (Hot Since 82 Remix)
E3 - Giorgio Moroder - From Here To Eternity (Danny Tenaglia Superdub)

F1 - Tensnake - Coma Cat
F2 - MYNC & Goodwill - Special Brew
F3 - Lee Cabrera & Thomas Gold - Shake It (DJ PP Terrace Mix)